Cold Hearted: Cold Justice, Book #6

Cold Hearted: Cold Justice, Book #6

Author:
Tag: Audiobooks Cold Justice® series
Publisher: Toni Anderson Inc
Publication Year: 2016
Format: Audiobook
Length: 10 hours and 20 minutes
Narrator: Eric G. Dove
ASIN: B01GVTF44A
ISBN: 9781988812199

Hunting For A Killer Who Doesn't Play By The Rules.

About the Book

When a double homicide shocks a small college town, a tenacious detective is forced to work with a brooding FBI profiler to track down a serial killer, in this award-winning Romantic thriller by New York Times bestselling author Toni Anderson

I freaking loved this book! How have I not read anything by this author before now?” ~Becky on Books… and Quilts.

Hunting For A Killer Who Doesn’t Play By The Rules…

Detective Erin Donovan expects life to settle down after the arrest and conviction of a serial rapist who terrorized her college town last summer. Then two young women are brutally slain and the murders bear all the hallmarks of the campus rapist. Did Erin arrest the wrong man?

Her job is at stake and tensions are high. Just when it looks like things can’t get worse, the FBI’s Behavioral Analysis Unit sends a profiler to assist the investigation—in the form of a man Erin has never been able to forget.

Three years ago, former Marine scout sniper Darsh Singh’s feelings for Erin had him breaking all his rules. Now his only interest in the former NYPD detective is figuring out if she screwed up an investigation and helped send an innocent man to prison.

Being forced to work together rekindles their attraction, and as Darsh and Erin fall for each other, the predator fixates on the female detective hunting him. Can they identify the killer before he makes Erin his final victim?

All the Cold Justice® can be read as standalone titles. Hot romantic stories with thrilling plots and guaranteed happily ever afters—they do contain strong language. For fans of Kendra Elliot, Janie Crouch, Mary Burton, and Brittney Sahin. 

 

WINNER of the BOOK BUYERS BEST for Romantic Suspense. Finalist in the National Excellence in Romance Fiction Awards, and the Booksellers’ Best Award for Romantic Suspense.

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."