Cold Justice Series Bundle 1-9

Cold Justice Series Bundle 1-9

Tag: Box Set Compilations CJS
ISBN: 9780994870155

Bundle includes:
A Cold Dark Place,
Cold Pursuit,
Cold Light of Day,
Cold Fear,
Cold in the Shadows,
Cold Hearted,
Cold Secrets,
Cold Malice,
A Cold Dark Promise

About the Book

Books 1-9 in the Cold Justice Series by New York Times bestselling author, Toni Anderson are now available in one place.

“Toni Anderson writes BEST romantic suspense – twisty mysteries with characters to fall in love with.”~Evidence Series author Rachel Grant.

“Jaw-dropping, romantic-suspense-at-its-finest.”

“Action packed thriller from the first moment on the first page to the very last…”~Single Titles.

“Superbly crafted stories like these are the reason romantic suspense is my go-to genre.”~USA Today.

“Toni Anderson is a mastermind in this genre and this series is mind blowing!”

“I’m actually convinced that this author does RS so well that she’s actually suited to writing for the big screen.”

The Cold Justice Series books are interconnected, but standalone Romantic Thrillers, whose stories center around agents from the FBI’s BAU-4, and other spin-off characters from the books. If you like Laura Griffin, Karen Rose or Sandra Brown you might enjoy these stories.

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."