Cold Snap: Cold Justice – Most Wanted

Cold Snap: Cold Justice – Most Wanted

Series: Cold Justice® - Most wanted, Book 3
ASIN: B0BNP3RJQL
ISBN: 9781990721236

Evidence that a notorious criminal is hiding out in a small, seaside town in rural Maine leads to an FBI agent going undercover and seeking the help of a local café owner to track down the vicious killer.

About the Book

Evidence that a notorious criminal is hiding out in a small, seaside town in rural Maine leads to an FBI agent going undercover and seeking the help of a local café owner to track down the vicious killer, in this new Romantic Thriller from New York Times bestselling author Toni Anderson.

 

All the books can be read as standalone titles. Hot romantic stories with thrilling plots and guaranteed happily ever afters—they do contain strong language and steamy times. For fans of Laura Griffin, Karen Rose, Sandra Brown, and Nora Roberts.

 

 

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."