Her-Romantic Suspense Series

All books stand alone, with a different hero and heroine being the focus of each book. Crossover characters appear throughout the series. 

Her Sanctuary – Book 1
Her Last Chance – Book 2
Her Risk To Take – Book 3
Her – Romantic Suspense Series Box Set – Books 1-3
error: Content is protected!